Upcoming Events

  • Haken, Thank You Scientist, Fire Garden (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 18+
    Phor (Hip-Hop)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 8 p.m.
  • Circus Maximus, Imminent Sonic Destruction, Ascendia, Acuracy (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Comeback Kid, Stone, Still Alive, Absent Mind, Through N Through (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marduk, Rotting Christ (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Skatalites (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • D.R.I. (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 10 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Psychic Ills (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 10 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Demolition Hammer (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • KB (Hip-Hop)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dreezy (Hip-Hop)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Martin Barre (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 88 Fingers Louie (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cavalera Roots (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Brujeria, Cattle Decapitaion (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Leprous (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tengger Cavalry (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saint Vitus, the Skull (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fit for an Autopsy, Lorna Shore (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wayne Krantz Trio (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Futuristic (Hip-Hop)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rites of Thy Degringolade (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Discharge, Eyehategod (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 5:30 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Malevolent Creation, Incantation (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Satan (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • William Elliott Whitmore (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 5:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • MDC (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Oct. 30, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wehrmacht (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alehorn of Power with Thor, Argus, and more (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Nov. 12, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dickies, Queers (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wookiefoot (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Nov. 18-19, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
  • Ulcerate (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saigon Kick (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Amorphis, Swallow the Sun (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., March 26, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby