Upcoming Events

  • Jose James, Nate Smith & Corey King (Jazz)

    • Sun., March 26, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • A Great Big World (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., March 27, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Eric Lindell Trio (Folk & Country)

    • Tue., March 28, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ben Caplan & the Casual Smokers, Claudia Mintz (Folk & Country)

    • Wed., March 29, 8 p.m.
  • Dalton Rapattoni (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., April 1, 1 p.m.
  • Shemekia Copeland (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Sat., April 1, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Eric Lugosch & Michael Miles (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., April 2, 1 p.m.
  • Deb Talan, Carsie Blanton (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., April 2, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Bridget Kearney, Fit Club (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., April 3, 8 p.m.
  • Jeff Austin Band, Donnie Biggins (Folk & Country)

    • Tue., April 4, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Animal Years (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., April 5, 8 p.m.
  • Tift Merritt (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., April 6, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Max Weinberg & the Weeklings (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Charlie Hunter Trio (Jazz)

    • Sat., April 8, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • John Sebastian (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., April 9, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • David Lindley (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., April 11, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • TFDI (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., April 13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Cowboy Mouth (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., April 14, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Raul Midon (International)

    • Sun., April 16, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Tuck & Patti (Jazz)

    • Wed., April 19, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Allan Rayman (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., April 21, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Susan Werner (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., April 22, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Salaam Shalom (International)

    • Sun., April 23, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Griffin House (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., April 23, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Meiko (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., April 25, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Otis Taylor Band (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., April 28, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Dead Man Winter (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., April 28, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Kinky Friedman (Folk & Country)

    • Mon., May 1, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Joe Ely (Folk & Country)

    • Thu., May 4, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., May 5, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Alice Peacock (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., May 6, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Emel (International)

    • Tue., May 9, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Shawn Colvin (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • May 12-13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Lee DeWyze (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., May 18, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Steve Forbert (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., May 19, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Chris Pureka (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., May 22, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Peter Himmelman (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., May 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 27, 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Wind & the Wave (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Sara Watkins (Folk & Country)

    • Tue., May 30, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Cactus Blossoms (Folk & Country)

    • Wed., May 31, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Joy Formidable (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., June 6, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Cowboy Junkies (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., June 8, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Robben Ford (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., June 9, 7 & 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Ellis Paul (Folk & Country)

    • Sat., June 10, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Ari Hest (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., June 10, 10 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Susto (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., June 16, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • New Standards (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., June 23, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Secret Sisters (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., June 25, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Bill Frisell & Thomas Morgan (Jazz)

    • Sat., July 1, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Martha Wainwright (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby