Upcoming Events

  • Dave McGraw & Mandy Fer (Folk & Country)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Taj Mahal Trio (Jazz)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Westies, Don Gallardo (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m.
  • Holle Thee Maxwell, Shirley King (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 8 p.m.
  • Jared & the Mill, Edison (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 8 p.m.
  • NRBQ, Los Straitjackets (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Portland Cello Project (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • John Moreland (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Lucy Wainwright Roche, Antje Duvekot (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Peter Mulvey (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Villalobos Brothers (International)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Street Corner Symphony (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Shawn Mullins (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Langhorne Slim & the Law (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Sept. 20, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Jacob Collier (Jazz)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • James Hunter Six (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Megon McDonough, Eddie Holstein (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Twilight Hours (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Lau (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Anne Hills & Michael Smith (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Rayland Baxter (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Carlos Johnson (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Arturo Sandoval (Jazz)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Anders Osborne (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sept. 30-Oct. 1, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • John Scofield (Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Allen Stone (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Justin Roberts with Robbie Fulks, Liam Davis, Gerald Dowd, John Abbey (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 11 a.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Caroline Smith (Folk & Country)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Tommy Castro & the Painkillers (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • King (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • Elizabeth Cook (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Jim Messina (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Maria Muldaur (Jazz)

    • Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Harold Lopez-Nussa (Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Lucy Kaplansky (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Davy Knowles (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mason Jennings (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 7 & 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb Buy from TicketWeb
  • David Wilcox & Beth Nielsen Chapman (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Omar Coleman (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Mon., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Webb Wilder (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Samantha Fish (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Willy Porter (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Dave Barnes (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Judy Collins (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., Nov. 6, 6 & 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Richard Shindell (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Nov. 11, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Bob Schneider (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Madeleine Peyroux (Jazz)

    • Sun., Nov. 13, 6 & 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mark Hummel's Golden State-Lone Star Revue (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Thu., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketWeb

Map

Nearby