Chicago Literary Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Agenda Free Member Picks Recommended

When: Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m. 2012

This year's inductees include Jane Addams, Sherwood Anderson, James T. Farrell, Ernest Hemingway, Langston Hughes, and Carolyn Rodgers. Rick Kogan hosts.


Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review


Select a star to rate.