Slap Shot

Rated R 123 minutes 1977

Film Credits

Director: George Hill

Writer: Nancy Dowd

Producer: Robert Crawford, Stephen Friedman, Robert J. Wunsch and Patrick Kelley

Cast: Paul Newman, Michael Ontkean, Lindsay Crouse, Strother Martin, Jennifer Warren, Jerry Houser, Andrew Duncan, Jeff Carlson, David Hanson, Yvon Barrette, Allan Nicholls, Brad Sullivan, Stephen Mendillo, Yvan Ponton, Matthew Cowles, Kathryn Walker, Melinda Dillon, M. Emmet Walsh, Swoosie Kurtz and Paul D'Amato

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Slap Shot

Add a review


Select a star to rate.