$15.95 three-course dinner (includes a glass of wine)

When: Fri., Jan. 1, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 11 a.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 10 a.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 11 a.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 11 a.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 11 a.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10 a.m., Fri., March 5, 11 a.m., Sat., March 6, 11 a.m., Fri., March 12, 11 a.m., Sat., March 13, 11 a.m., Fri., March 19, 11 a.m., Sat., March 20, 11 a.m., Fri., March 26, 11 a.m. and Sat., March 27, 11 a.m. 2010

$15.95 three-course dinner (includes a glass of wine)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.