$2 PBR cans, $3 sangria glasses, $15 sangria pitchers, half-price bottles of wine, karaoke (10 p.m.) | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$2 PBR cans, $3 sangria glasses, $15 sangria pitchers, half-price bottles of wine, karaoke (10 p.m.) Member Picks

When: Mon., March 8, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 15, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 22, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 29, 5:30 p.m., Mon., April 5, 5:30 p.m., Mon., April 12, 5:30 p.m., Mon., April 19, 5:30 p.m., Mon., April 26, 5:30 p.m., Mon., May 3, 5:30 p.m., Mon., May 10, 5:30 p.m., Mon., May 17, 5:30 p.m., Mon., May 24, 5:30 p.m. and Mon., May 31, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$2 PBR cans, $3 sangria glasses, $15 sangria pitchers, half-price bottles of wine, karaoke (10 p.m.)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.