$2 PBR cans, $4 premium drafts, $5 Stoli cocktails | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$2 PBR cans, $4 premium drafts, $5 Stoli cocktails

When: Tue., Jan. 19, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 26, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 2, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 9, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 16, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 23, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 30, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 6, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 13, 5:30 p.m. and Tue., April 20, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$2 PBR cans, $4 premium drafts, $5 Stoli cocktails

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.