$2 PBR drafts, $3 Jameson shots | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$2 PBR drafts, $3 Jameson shots

When: Sun., Jan. 24, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 7, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 14, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 21, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 28, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 4, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 11, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., April 18, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$2 PBR drafts, $3 Jameson shots

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.