200 Bullets and 7 Poison Apples Closing (Theater and Galleries) The Short List (Theater)

When: Fri., Feb. 19, 10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 10:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10:30 p.m., Fri., March 5, 10:30 p.m., Sat., March 6, 10:30 p.m., Fri., March 12, 10:30 p.m., Sat., March 13, 10:30 p.m., Fri., March 19, 10:30 p.m., Sat., March 20, 10:30 p.m., Fri., March 26, 10:30 p.m. and Sat., March 27, 10:30 p.m. 2010

This live radio show for adults, written by N.u.f.a.n Ensemble artistic director Paul Barile, features bullets, babes, and bad guys. Beer, wine, and other refreshments are available for purchase.

Price: $5

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.