$2.50 chili, $3 all drafts, $5 bombs | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$2.50 chili, $3 all drafts, $5 bombs

When: Wed., Jan. 6, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., March 3, 4 p.m., Wed., March 10, 4 p.m., Wed., March 17, 4 p.m., Wed., March 24, 4 p.m. and Wed., March 31, 4 p.m. 2010

$2.50 chili, $3 all drafts, $5 bombs

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.