$3 all beers, $3 Kilo Kai cocktails, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$3 all beers, $3 Kilo Kai cocktails, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar

When: Thu., Feb. 4, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Thu., March 4, 4 p.m., Thu., March 11, 4 p.m., Thu., March 25, 4 p.m., Thu., April 1, 4 p.m., Thu., April 8, 4 p.m., Thu., April 15, 4 p.m., Thu., April 22, 4 p.m. and Thu., April 29, 4 p.m. 2010

$3 all beers, $3 Kilo Kai cocktails, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m. Featuring select tacos from the regular menu such as veggie, ground beef and chicken. The taco special is for dine-in only. $3 flavored vodka bomb bar. Angels offers 18 flavored vodka bombs such as green apple, kiwi-strawberry, pomegranate, butterscotch and root beer. Please note: this special does not include Jager bombs and O bombs, only select flavored vodka bombs.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.