$3 Bud, Bud Light and Miller Lite bottles, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$3 Bud, Bud Light and Miller Lite bottles, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar

When: Mon., Feb. 1, 4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 15, 4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 4 p.m., Mon., March 1, 4 p.m., Mon., March 8, 4 p.m., Mon., March 15, 4 p.m., Mon., March 22, 4 p.m., Mon., March 29, 4 p.m., Mon., April 5, 4 p.m., Mon., April 12, 4 p.m., Mon., April 19, 4 p.m. and Mon., April 26, 4 p.m. 2010

$3 Bud, Bud Light and Miller Lite bottles, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m. Featuring select tacos from the regular menu such as veggie, ground beef and chicken. The taco special is for dine-in only. $3 flavored vodka bomb bar. Angels offers 18 flavored vodka bombs such as green apple, kiwi-strawberry, pomegranate, butterscotch and root beer. Please note: this special does not include Jager bombs and O bombs, only select flavored vodka bombs.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.