$3 domestic bottles, $5 house cocktails, half-price bottles of wine

When: Thu., Jan. 7, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 21, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Thu., March 4, 4 p.m., Thu., March 11, 4 p.m., Thu., March 18, 5 p.m. and Thu., March 25, 4 p.m. 2010

$3 domestic bottles, $5 house cocktails, half-price bottles of wine

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.