$3 margaritas, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$3 margaritas, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar

When: Wed., Feb. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., March 3, 4 p.m., Wed., March 10, 4 p.m., Wed., March 17, 4 p.m., Wed., March 24, 4 p.m., Wed., March 31, 4 p.m., Wed., April 7, 4 p.m., Wed., April 14, 4 p.m., Wed., April 21, 4 p.m. and Wed., April 28, 4 p.m. 2010

$3 margaritas: Choose from over 20 flavors including habanero-lime, lavender, jasmine, white peach, hibiscus and lemon grass. $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m. Featuring select tacos from the regular menu such as veggie, ground beef and chicken. The taco special is for dine-in only. $3 flavored vodka bomb bar. Angels offers 18 flavored vodka bombs such as green apple, kiwi-strawberry, pomegranate, butterscotch and root beer. Please note: this special does not include Jager bombs and O bombs, only select flavored vodka bombs.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.