$3 mimosas, $3 Bud Light/Miller Lite drafts, $5 bloody marys, DJ spins 9 p.m.-3 a.m.

When: Sat., Jan. 9, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 10:30 a.m., Sat., March 6, 10:30 a.m., Sat., March 13, 10:30 a.m., Sat., March 20, 10:30 a.m. and Sat., March 27, 10:30 a.m. 2010

$3 mimosas, $3 Bud Light/Miller Lite drafts, $5 bloody marys, DJ spins 9 p.m.-3 a.m.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.