$3 select tapas 5:30-7 p.m. | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$3 select tapas 5:30-7 p.m.

When: Tue., March 2, 5:30 p.m., Wed., March 3, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 4, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 7, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 8, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 9, 5:30 p.m., Wed., March 10, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 11, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 14, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 15, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 16, 5:30 p.m., Wed., March 17, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 18, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 21, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 22, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 23, 5:30 p.m., Wed., March 24, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 25, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 28, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 29, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 30, 5:30 p.m. and Wed., March 31, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$3 select tapas 5:30-7 p.m.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.