$30 Dinner For Two | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$30 Dinner For Two

When: Tue., Jan. 5, 11 a.m., Tue., Jan. 12, 11 a.m., Tue., Jan. 19, 11 a.m., Tue., Jan. 26, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 11 a.m., Tue., March 2, 11 a.m., Tue., March 9, 11 a.m., Tue., March 16, 11 a.m., Tue., March 23, 11 a.m. and Tue., March 30, 11 a.m. 2010

$30 Dinner For Two

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.