$3.50 Bell's and Sprecher pints, $8.75 meatloaf dinner | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$3.50 Bell's and Sprecher pints, $8.75 meatloaf dinner

When: Wed., Jan. 13, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 4 p.m., Wed., March 3, 4 p.m., Wed., March 10, 4 p.m., Wed., March 17, 4 p.m., Wed., March 24, 4 p.m. and Wed., March 31, 4 p.m. 2010

Meatloaf served with pan-mushroom gravy, mashed potatoes and asparagus.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.