$4 Jameson shots, $4 Trumer Pils drafts | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$4 Jameson shots, $4 Trumer Pils drafts

When: Thu., Jan. 21, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 28, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 5:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 4, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 8, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 11, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 18, 5:30 p.m., Thu., March 25, 5:30 p.m., Thu., April 1, 5:30 p.m., Thu., April 15, 5:30 p.m. and Thu., April 22, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$4 Jameson shots, $4 Trumer Pils drafts

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.