$4 Jameson shots, $4 Trumer Pils drafts | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$4 Jameson shots, $4 Trumer Pils drafts

When: Tue., March 2, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 9, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 16, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 23, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 30, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 6, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 13, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 20, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 27, 5:30 p.m., Tue., May 4, 5:30 p.m., Tue., May 11, 5:30 p.m., Tue., May 18, 5:30 p.m. and Tue., May 25, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$2 PBR cans, $4 premium drafts, $5 Stoli cocktails

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.