$5 Jager bombs, DJs spin (9:30 p.m.) | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$5 Jager bombs, DJs spin (9:30 p.m.)

When: Sat., March 6, 5:30 p.m., Sat., March 13, 5:30 p.m., Sat., March 20, 5:30 p.m., Sat., March 27, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 3, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 10, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 17, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 24, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 1, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 8, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 15, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 22, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., May 29, 5:30 p.m. 2010

$5 Jager bombs, DJs spin (9:30 p.m.)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.