$6 u-call-it shot and a beer, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar | Drink Events | Chicago Reader

$6 u-call-it shot and a beer, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m., $3 flavored vodka bomb bar

When: Tue., Feb. 2, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 16, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 4 p.m., Tue., March 2, 4 p.m., Tue., March 9, 4 p.m., Tue., March 16, 4 p.m., Tue., March 23, 4 p.m., Tue., March 30, 4 p.m., Tue., April 6, 4 p.m., Tue., April 13, 4 p.m., Tue., April 20, 4 p.m. and Tue., April 27, 4 p.m. 2010

$6 u-call-it shot and a beer, $1 happy hour tacos 4-7 p.m. Featuring select tacos from the regular menu such as veggie, ground beef and chicken. The taco special is for dine-in only. $3 flavored vodka bomb bar. Angels offers 18 flavored vodka bombs such as green apple, kiwi-strawberry, pomegranate, butterscotch and root beer. Please note: this special does not include Jager bombs and O bombs, only select flavored vodka bombs.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.