$7 rib tip dinner

When: Tue., Feb. 16, 11 a.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 11 a.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 11 a.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 11 a.m., Tue., March 2, 11 a.m., Wed., March 3, 11 a.m., Tue., March 9, 11 a.m., Wed., March 10, 11 a.m., Tue., March 16, 11 a.m., Wed., March 17, 11 a.m., Tue., March 23, 11 a.m., Wed., March 24, 11 a.m., Tue., March 30, 11 a.m., Wed., March 31, 11 a.m., Tue., April 6, 11 a.m., Wed., April 7, 11 a.m., Tue., April 13, 11 a.m., Wed., April 14, 11 a.m., Tue., April 20, 11 a.m., Wed., April 21, 11 a.m., Tue., April 27, 11 a.m., Wed., April 28, 11 a.m., Tue., May 4, 11 a.m., Wed., May 5, 11 a.m., Tue., May 11, 11 a.m. and Wed., May 12, 11 a.m. 2010

Dry-rub marinated, slow-baked rib tips served with two large sides and choice of cornbread or garlic bread

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.