$8 fish and chips

When: Fri., Jan. 8, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 5 p.m., Fri., March 5, 5 p.m., Fri., March 12, 5 p.m., Fri., March 19, 5 p.m. and Fri., March 26, 5 p.m. 2010

$8 fish and chips

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.