Chicago Reader | Concerts by mshan88

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Concerts

  1. Shovels & Rope, Shakey Graves @ Metro

    Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2013

  2. JJ Grey & Mofro, Revivalists @ The Vic

    Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. 2013

  3. The Features, Bright White @ Bottom Lounge

    Fri., Oct. 4, 8 p.m. 2013

  4. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Arc Iris @ Lincoln Hall

    Tue., Sept. 24, 8 p.m. 2013

  5. Avett Brothers @ UIC Pavilion

    Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. 2013

  6. Alt-J, Lord Huron @ Aragon Ballroom

    Mon., Sept. 9, 7 p.m. 2013

  7. The Blow, Love Inks @ Lincoln Hall

    Mon., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. 2013

  8. Blitzen Trapper, PHOX @ Lincoln Hall

    Mon., Oct. 7, 9 p.m. 2013

  9. Cold War Kids, In the Valley Below @ The Vic

    Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. 2013

  10. Phosphorescent, Indians @ Metro

    Fri., Sept. 20, 9 p.m. 2013

  11. Cass McCombs, Arbouretum @ Empty Bottle

    Fri., Dec. 6, 10 p.m. 2013

  12. Har Mar Superstar, Purple, Lizzo @ Double Door

    Tue., Sept. 24, 9 p.m. 2013

  13. Hideout Block Party & A.V. Fest: Young the Giant, Neko Case, Mavis Staples, the Hold Steady, Superchunk, Walkmen, and others @ Hideout

    Sept. 6-7, 4:30 p.m. 2013

  14. Vintage Trouble, DJ Kasper @ Park West

    Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m. 2013

  15. Tame Impala, White Denim @ Riviera Theatre

    Thu., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m. 2013

  16. Ty Segall, Axis:Sova, Running @ Logan Square Auditorium

    Sat., Aug. 31, 7 p.m. 2013

  17. Joe Pug, Sera Cahoone @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., Nov. 8, 9 p.m. 2013

  18. Polica, Lizzo @ Metro

    Thu., Dec. 5, 9 p.m. 2013

  19. Papa, Doleful Lions @ Schubas

    Tue., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. 2013

  20. Palma Violets @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., Oct. 4, 10 p.m. 2013

  21. Okkervil River, Matthew E. White @ Metro

    Sat., Nov. 2, 9 p.m. 2013

  22. Ms Mr, Wildcat! Wildcat! @ Lincoln Hall

    Mon., Sept. 30, 8 p.m. 2013

  23. Langhorne Slim & the Law, Johnny Fritz @ Lincoln Hall

    Tue., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. 2013

  24. Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors, David Ramirez @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., Sept. 27, 9 p.m. 2013

  25. The Kills, U.S. Girls @ The Vic

    Mon., Dec. 9, 8 p.m. 2013