Chicago Reader | Deerhuner by paischick11

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Deerhuner

$12

  1. Deerhunter, Dan Deacon, No Age, White Rainbow, Ed Schrader, Infinite Body @ Logan Square Auditorium

    Sun., Aug. 9, 10 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $12`

    Event details »

  2. Dinosaur Jr., Lou Barlow & the Missingmen @ The Vic

    Thu., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $25

    Event details »

  3. Grizzly Bear, Beach House @ Metro

    Sun., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 28, 9 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $25

    Event details »

  4. Ani DiFranco, Gregory Alan Isakov @ The Vic

    Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $40

    Event details »

  5. Sondre Lerche, JBM @ Schubas

    Sat., Sept. 19, 7 & 10:30 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $15

    Event details »

  6. Matt & Kim, Amanda Blank @ Bottom Lounge

    Sat., Sept. 12, 7 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $15

    Event details »

  7. Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Depreciation Guild, Cymbals Eat Guitars @ Logan Square Auditorium

    Tue., Sept. 8, 8 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $13

    Event details »

  8. Allman Brothers Band, Widespread Panic @ Huntington Bank Pavilion

    Tue., Sept. 1, 6 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 2, 6 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $50

    Event details »

  9. G. Love & Special Sauce, Michael Franti & Spearhead @ Ravinia Festival

    Thu., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $16

    Event details »

  10. STS9, St. Andrew @ House of Blues

    Sat., Aug. 8, 12 a.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $35

    Event details »

  11. Ingrid Michaelson, Matthew Perryman Jones @ Park West

    Mon., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2009

    paischick11 says:

    $20

    Event details »