Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

SMSIR

  1. Wicker Park Fest

    July 25-26, 12 p.m. 2009

  2. Red Red Meat, Rural Alberta Advantage @ Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park

    Mon., Aug. 24, 6:30 p.m. 2009

  3. Vivian Girls, Beets, Daylight Robbery @ Empty Bottle

    Sun., Aug. 30, 9 p.m. 2009

  4. the Cult, Living Things @ House of Blues

    Wed., Sept. 2, 8 p.m. 2009

  5. Sunny Day Real Estate, the Jealous Sound @ Metro

    Thu., Sept. 24, 6:30 p.m. 2009

  6. . . . And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead, Secret Machines, Pool of Frogs @ Logan Square Auditorium

    Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. 2009

  7. Son Volt, Sera Cahoone @ The Vic

    Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. 2009

  8. Riot Fest @ Congress Theater

    Oct. 7-11 2009

  9. Japandroids, Coathangers @ Schubas

    Fri., Oct. 9, 10:30 p.m. 2009

  10. Pearl Jam, Bad Religion @ United Center

    Sun., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2009

  11. Art Brut, Team Band @ Subterranean

    Fri., Aug. 14, 10:30 p.m. 2009

  12. the Dead Weather, Screaming Females @ The Vic

    Tue., July 28, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 29, 7:30 p.m. 2009

  13. Mekons, Mar Caribe @ Schubas

    Thu., July 30, 7 p.m. 2009

  14. Decemberists, Heartless Bastards @ Metro

    Thu., Aug. 6, 9 p.m. 2009

  15. Warlocks, Morning After Girls, Gliss, Sadhu Sadhu @ Empty Bottle

    Thu., Aug. 6, 9 p.m. 2009

  16. Arctic Monkeys, Modey Lemon @ Metro

    Fri., Aug. 7, 11 p.m. 2009

  17. Lollapalooza @ Grant Park

    Aug. 7-9 2009

  18. Deerhunter, Dan Deacon, No Age, White Rainbow, Ed Schrader, Infinite Body @ Logan Square Auditorium

    Sun., Aug. 9, 10 p.m. 2009

  19. AC/DC, the Answer @ United Center

    Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m. 2009

  20. the Jesus Lizard, Model/Actress @ Metro

    Fri., Nov. 27, 9 p.m. 2009