Chicago Reader | Upcoming Shows by notabbott

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Upcoming Shows

For future reference

  1. Adrian Belew Power Trio @ Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music

    Sat., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. 2014

  2. Stars, Hey Rosetta! @ The Vic

    Fri., Nov. 21, 8:30 p.m. 2014

  3. The Fixx, New Canyons, DJ Dave Roberts @ Mayne Stage

    Thu., Sept. 18, 8 p.m. 2014

  4. Primus @ Concord Music Hall

    Sat., Sept. 13, 10 p.m. 2014

  5. Torche @ The Promontory

    Thu., Sept. 25, 9 p.m. 2014

  6. Antemasque, Le Butcherettes @ Metro

    Sun., Nov. 16, 8 p.m. 2014

  7. Split Single, Bailiff @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., Nov. 14, 9:30 p.m. 2014

  8. Justin Townes Earle, American Aquarium @ Park West

    Tue., Sept. 23, 8 p.m. 2014

  9. Mark Lanegan Band, Redgrave, Lyenn @ Bottom Lounge

    Tue., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. 2014

  10. Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters @ Riviera Theatre

    Thu., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. 2014

  11. Lydia Loveless, Baby Money, Girls @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., Nov. 28, 9 p.m. 2014

  12. Buke & Gase, Palm, Oshwa @ Empty Bottle

    Mon., Oct. 6, 9 p.m. 2014

  13. Kongos, Young Rising Sons @ Metro

    Sat., Sept. 20, 9 p.m. 2014

  14. Progtoberfest: Spock's Beard, Bigelf, Dream the Electric Sheep, Presto Ballet, Thank You Scientist @ Reggie's Rock Club

    Sat., Oct. 25, 2 p.m. 2014

  15. Dry the River, Nathaniel Rateliff, Baby Money @ Schubas

    Thu., Oct. 30, 9 p.m. 2014

  16. Dum Dum Girls, Ex Cops @ Metro

    Fri., Oct. 24, 11:30 p.m. 2014

  17. La Roux, Midnight Magic @ Concord Music Hall

    Wed., Oct. 1, 7 p.m. 2014

  18. Stanley Clarke @ The Promontory

    Thu., Oct. 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2014

  19. Courtney Barnett, San Fermin, Mikhael Paskalev @ Metro

    Mon., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. 2014

  20. Warpaint, Guy Blakeslee @ The Vic

    Sun., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. 2014

  21. John Mellencamp, Carlene Carter @ Chicago Theatre

    Tue., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. 2015