Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

XMas 2015

  1. It's a Wonderful Life @ Logan

    Thu 12/25, noon

  2. Roy Hargrove @ Jazz Showcase

    Fri., Dec. 26, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 8 & 10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 28, 4, 8 & 10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 8 & 10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 30, 8 & 10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 8 & 10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 1, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 2, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 3, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 4, 4, 8 & 10 p.m. 2015

  3. The Nutcracker @ Chopin Theatre

    Through 12/28: Thu-Fri 7:30 PM (except Thu 12/25), Sat 3 and 7:30 PM, Sun 3 and 7 PM (except 3 PM 12/28); also Wed 11/26, 7:30 PM