Shows I'd like to see this fall

  1. Billy Bragg @ Dominican University

    Fri., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. 2010

  2. Dr. Dog, Here We Go Magic @ The Vic

    Thu., Oct. 21, 8 p.m. 2010

  3. Bonnie "Prince" Billy & the Cairo Gang, Josh Abrams (early), Scott Tuma (late) @ Lincoln Hall

    Wed., Sept. 29, 7 & 10 p.m. 2010

  4. Baseball Furies, Brides, Ramma Lamma, Get Drunk DJs @ Empty Bottle

    Sat., Oct. 16, 10 p.m. 2010

  5. Lou Barlow & the Missingmen, Wye Oak, Young Man @ Schubas

    Thu., Aug. 26, 9 p.m. 2010

  6. Bobby Bare Jr., Blue Giant @ Schubas

    Thu., Oct. 7, 9 p.m. 2010

  7. Wolf Parade, Ogre You Asshole, Wintersleep @ House of Blues

    Tue., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. 2010

  8. Walkmen, Japandroids, Minature Tigers @ Metro

    Wed., Oct. 13, 9 p.m. 2010

  9. Wavves, Christmas Island, Killer Whales @ Lincoln Hall

    Sun., Sept. 12, 7 p.m. 2010

  10. New Pornographers, Tokyo Police Club @ The Vic

    Thu., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. 2010

  11. the National, Owen Pallett @ Riviera Theatre

    Sun., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2010

  12. Bill Frisell's Disfarmer Project @ SPACE

    Fri., Nov. 19, 8 p.m. 2010

  13. Nomeansno, Ford Pier, Vicelords @ Reggie's Rock Club

    Fri., Oct. 15, 8 p.m. 2010