Chicago Reader | Shows I want to go to by Smash

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Shows I want to go to

  1. British Sea Power, Classic Education @ Lincoln Hall

    Sun., March 27, 8 p.m. 2011

  2. Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, Chamberlin @ House of Blues

    Fri., June 3, 9 p.m. 2011

  3. Gipsy Kings @ Ravinia Festival

    Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m. 2011

  4. Florence + the Machine, Hanni El Khatib @ Aragon Ballroom

    Sat., June 18, 8 p.m. 2011

  5. The Bronx @ Subterranean

    Sat., July 9, 9 p.m. 2011

  6. Dredg, Dear Hunter, Balance & Composure, Trophy Fire @ Bottom Lounge

    Sat., May 14, 8 p.m. 2011

  7. TV on the Radio, Glasser @ Metro

    Fri., April 22, 9 p.m. 2011

  8. Pitchfork Music Festival: Animal Collective, James Black, Neko Case, Das Racist, Guided by Voices, and others @ Union Park

    Fri., July 15, 3:20 p.m. 2011

  9. Delorean, Yawn, Gemini Club (DJ set) @ Lincoln Hall

    Tue., April 19, 9 p.m. 2011

  10. Twilight Singers, Margot & the Nuclear So and So's @ Metro

    Tue., May 17, 9 p.m. 2011

  11. Smith Westerns @ Lincoln Hall

    Wed., May 11, 9 p.m. 2011

  12. Rise Against, Bad Religion, Four Year Strong @ Aragon Ballroom

    Fri., May 13, 7 p.m. and Sat., May 14, 7 p.m. 2011

  13. Tossers, William Elliott Whitmore, Shot Baker, Great Whiskey Project @ Metro

    Fri., March 18, 9 p.m. 2011

  14. 311, Sublime with Rome @ Huntington Bank Pavilion

    Thu., July 14, 6:30 p.m. 2011