Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Shows

  1. Lollapalooza: Coldplay, Muse, Girl Talk, Ratatat, A Perfect Circle, and others @ Grant Park

    Fri., Aug. 5, 11:30 a.m. 2011

  2. Dave Matthews Band Caravan: Dave Matthews Band, O.A.R., Ray LaMontagne, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, and others @ Lakeside

    Fri., July 8, 11 a.m. 2011

  3. Manchester Orchestra, An Horse, Harrison Hudson @ Metro

    Wed., May 4, 6:45 p.m. 2011

  4. Ray LaMontagne & the Pariah Dogs, Brandi Carlile, Secret Sisters @ Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park

    Tue., June 7, 6 p.m. 2011

  5. Journey, Foreigner, Night Ranger @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Sat., July 30, 7 p.m. 2011

  6. Iron & Wine, Head and the Heart @ Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park

    Mon., June 6, 6:30 p.m. 2011

  7. Ben Harper @ The Vic

    Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m. 2011

  8. Florence + the Machine, Hanni El Khatib @ Aragon Ballroom

    Sat., June 18, 8 p.m. 2011

  9. Fab Four @ House of Blues

    Sat., July 9, 9 p.m. 2011

  10. Death Cab for Cutie, Lonely Forest @ Metro

    Fri., May 20, 7:30 p.m. 2011

    tswguitar says:

    ******

    Event details »

  11. Chicago Blues Festival: Sanctified Grumblers, Fernando Jones Band, Duwayne Burnside Band, Nora Jean Bruso, and others @ Grant Park

    Fri., June 10, 11 a.m. 2011

  12. Bell X1, James Vincent McMorrow @ Lincoln Hall

    Sat., June 11, 9 p.m. 2011

  13. Avett Brothers, Truth & Salvage Co. @ Aragon Ballroom

    Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m. 2011

  14. Airborne Toxic Event, Voxhaul Broadcast @ Metro

    Wed., May 18, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., May 19, 7:30 p.m. 2011

  15. Smith Westerns @ Lincoln Hall

    Wed., May 11, 9 p.m. 2011

  16. Old 97's, Robert Ellis @ Lincoln Hall

    Mon., July 18, 8 p.m. and Tue., July 19, 8 p.m. 2011

  17. Peter Bjorn and John, Bachelorette @ Lincoln Hall

    Sat., May 7, 7 & 10:30 p.m. 2011

  18. Pitchfork Music Festival: Animal Collective, James Black, Neko Case, Das Racist, Guided by Voices, and others @ Union Park

    Fri., July 15, 3:20 p.m. 2011