Chicago Reader | Deer Tick by dave1917

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Deer Tick

Nov. 14 7 PM

  1. Deer Tick, Guards, Paleo @ Reggie's Rock Club

    Mon., Nov. 14, 7 p.m. 2011

  2. The Naked & Famous; Vacationer; Now, Now @ The Vic

    Sun., April 15, 7 p.m. 2012

  3. Youth Lagoon, Porcelain Raft @ Metro

    Wed., April 4, 9 p.m. 2012

  4. Jeff Mangum; Andrew Rieger, Laura Carter, and Scott Spillane @ Athenaeum Theatre

    Mon., Feb. 6, 7 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 7, 7 p.m. 2012

  5. The Sea and Cake, Luke Roberts, Brokeback @ Empty Bottle

    Sat., Dec. 17, 10 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    Sea and Cake

    Event details »

  6. Wilco, Nick Lowe @ Lyric Opera House

    Mon., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    Wilco

    Event details »

  7. Ryan Adams, Jessica Lea Mayfield @ Cadillac Palace Theatre

    Sun., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    Ryan Adams

    Event details »

  8. National, Local Natives, Wye Oak @ Aragon Ballroom

    Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    The National

    Event details »

  9. City and Colour, Hacienda @ The Vic

    Wed., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    City and Colour

    Event details »

  10. Radio Dept., Memoryhouse @ Lincoln Hall

    Wed., Nov. 16, 7 p.m. 2011

    dave1917 says:

    Radio Dept.

    Event details »

  11. Damien Jurado, JBM @ Schubas

    Wed., May 16, 8 p.m. 2012