Chicago Reader | feb2012 by julkathleen

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

feb2012

  1. Foster the People, Tokyo Police Club, Kimbra @ Congress Theater

    Wed., June 20, 7 p.m. and Thu., June 21, 7 p.m. 2012

  2. Megafaun, Field Report @ Schubas

    Wed., March 21, 9 p.m. 2012

  3. Delta Spirit, Waters @ Metro

    Fri., March 23, 9 p.m. 2012

  4. James Murphy, LA Jesus, Mr. Joshua @ The Mid

    Fri., March 23, 10 p.m. 2012

  5. Uncle Kracker, Sonia Leigh, Ty Stone @ Joe's Bar

    Sat., March 24, 8:30 p.m. 2012

  6. Childish Gambino, Danny Brown @ Riviera Theatre

    Wed., May 9, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  7. Cody Canada & the Departed, Shooter Jennings, Uncle Lucius @ Joe's Bar

    Fri., March 30, 8:30 p.m. 2012

  8. Jeff Tweedy @ The Vic

    Fri., March 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 31, 8 p.m. 2012

  9. All-American Rejects, Rocket to the Moon @ Metro

    Mon., April 9, 7 p.m. 2012

  10. Preservation Hall Jazz Band @ SPACE

    Tue., April 10, 6:30 & 9:30 p.m. 2012

  11. Fiona Apple, Blake Mills @ Lincoln Hall

    Sun., March 18, 8 p.m. and Mon., March 19, 8 p.m. 2012

  12. Robbie Fulks & Nora O'Connor @ Hideout

    Mon., March 19, 7 p.m. 2012

  13. G. Love & Special Sauce, Scott H. Biram @ Metro

    Sat., March 17, 8 p.m. 2012

  14. Adam Ant @ Cubby Bear

    Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. 2012

  15. Robbie Fulks @ Hideout

    Mon., Feb. 6, 7 p.m. 2012

  16. Robbie Fulks, Ingrid Graudins & Scott Stevenson @ Hideout

    Mon., Feb. 13, 7 p.m. 2012

  17. Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker @ Allstate Arena

    Fri., March 9, 7 p.m. 2012

  18. LeRoy Bach @ Whistler

    Fri., March 9, 6 p.m. 2012

  19. Kids These Days, In Tall Buildings, Musikanto, Hollywood Holt, Waco Brothers, Outer Minds, and others @ Hideout

    Sat., March 10, 1 p.m. 2012

  20. Lovehammers, Bottle of Justus, My Sedatious Sister, Vintage Blue @ House of Blues

    Sat., March 10, 7 p.m. 2012

  21. Robbie Fulks & Don Stiernberg @ Hideout

    Mon., March 12, 7 p.m. 2012

  22. Matthew Santos, Good Evening @ Schubas

    Thu., March 15, 9 p.m. 2012

  23. Rodrigo y Gabriela & C.U.B.A., Bobby Long @ Chicago Theatre

    Thu., April 12, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  24. Ingrid Michaelson, Pearl & the Beard @ The Vic

    Thu., April 12, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  25. Cowboy Junkies @ SPACE

    Sat., April 14, 8 p.m. 2012

  26. St. Vincent, Shearwater @ The Vic

    Fri., May 11, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  27. Maps & Atlases, So Many Dynamos, Sister Crayon @ Metro

    Fri., May 11, 9 p.m. 2012

  28. Glen Phillips, Jonathan Kingham @ Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music

    Thu., May 17, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  29. Rocky Votolato, Kevin Long @ Schubas

    Thu., May 17, 9 p.m. 2012

  30. Joe Pug, Bailiff @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., May 18, 10 p.m. 2012

  31. Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, He's My Brother She's My Sister @ Riviera Theatre

    Thu., May 24, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  32. Margot & the Nuclear So and So's, Dinosaur Feathers, Whispertown @ Lincoln Hall

    Sat., June 2, 10 p.m. 2012

  33. Kelly Hogan, Count This Penny @ SPACE

    Fri., June 8, 8 p.m. 2012

  34. Dinosaur Jr., Innkeepers @ Subterranean

    Fri., June 22, 10 p.m. 2012

  35. Bob Schneider, Laura Warshauer @ Double Door

    Fri., May 4, 9 p.m. 2012

  36. Waco Brothers & Paul Burch, Tangleweed @ FitzGerald's

    Thu., April 26, 8:30 p.m. 2012

  37. Counting Crows, Mean Creek @ Riviera Theatre

    Sun., April 22, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  38. Bassnectar, Vibesquad @ Congress Theater

    Sat., April 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 8 p.m. 2012

  39. Daryl Hall, Sharon Jones, Allen Stone, Chef Tony Luke @ The Vic

    Mon., April 16, 8 p.m. 2012

  40. The Fray, Jessie Baylin @ Riviera Theatre

    Tue., April 17, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  41. Portugal. The Man, Lonely Forest @ The Vic

    Tue., April 17, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  42. Split Lip Rayfield, Paulina Hollers, Lawrence Peters Outfit @ Mayne Stage

    Wed., April 18, 9 p.m. 2012

  43. Yardbirds @ SPACE

    Thu., April 19, 8 p.m. 2012

  44. Nick Lowe & His Band, Paul Cebar @ Park West

    Fri., April 20, 8 p.m. 2012

  45. Cornmeal, Hot Buttered Rum, Family Groove Company @ The Vic

    Fri., April 20, 8:30 p.m. 2012

  46. Loudon Wainwright III, Pines @ Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music

    Sat., April 21, 7 & 10 p.m. 2012

  47. Styx, REO Speedwagon @ Huntington Bank Pavilion

    Sun., June 24, 7 p.m. 2012

  48. Jeff Mangum; Andrew Rieger, Laura Carter, and Scott Spillane @ Athenaeum Theatre

    Mon., Feb. 6, 7 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 7, 7 p.m. 2012

  49. Reverend Horton Heat, Larry & His Flask, Goddamn Gallows @ Metro

    Sat., March 3, 9 p.m. 2012

  50. Gomez, Hey Rosetta! @ The Vic

    Fri., March 9, 8 p.m. 2012

  51. Alabama Shakes, Canasta, Jennifer Castle @ Lincoln Hall

    Fri., March 9, 10 p.m. 2012

  52. Colin Hay @ Park West

    Sat., March 10, 8 p.m. 2012

  53. Julia Nunes, Mark Rose @ Subterranean

    Sat., March 10, 8:30 p.m. 2012

  54. Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys @ United Center

    Mon., March 19, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  55. Mike Doughty @ SPACE

    Thu., March 22, 7 p.m. 2012

  56. Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express, Miles Nielson & the Rusted Hearts @ FitzGerald's

    Fri., March 23, 9 p.m. 2012

  57. Peter Case & Paul Collins, Summer Twins, Sleepovers @ Empty Bottle

    Sun., March 25, 7 p.m. 2012

  58. Punch Brothers, Aoife O'Donovan @ Park West

    Thu., March 1, 8 p.m. 2012

  59. Ben Lee, Golden Bloom @ Martyrs'

    Mon., Feb. 27, 8 p.m. 2012

  60. Del Fuegos @ SPACE

    Sun., Feb. 26, 8 p.m. 2012

  61. Mar Caribe, Sally Timms @ Hideout

    Tue., Feb. 7, 9 p.m. 2012

  62. Cowboy Mouth, Miles Nielson & Rusted Hearts @ House of Blues

    Fri., Feb. 10, 9 p.m. 2012

  63. Heartless Bastards, Hacienda, Precious Blood @ Lincoln Hall

    Tue., Feb. 14, 8 p.m. 2012

  64. Jayhawks, Kaiser Cartel @ The Vic

    Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  65. Flogging Molly @ Aragon Ballroom

    Sat., Feb. 18, 7 p.m. 2012

  66. Guns N' Roses @ House of Blues

    Sun., Feb. 19, 10 p.m. 2012

  67. Van Halen, Kool & the Gang @ United Center

    Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  68. Peter Frampton @ Chicago Theatre

    Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. 2012

  69. Del Fuegos, Hollow @ Lincoln Hall

    Sat., Feb. 25, 9 p.m. 2012

  70. Cursive, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Conduits @ Lincoln Hall

    Sun., March 25, 8 p.m. 2012

  71. Magnetic Fields, Bachelorette @ The Vic

    Mon., March 26, 7 p.m. 2012

  72. Of Montreal, Loney Dear, Kishi Bashi @ Metro

    Wed., March 28, 6:45 p.m. 2012

  73. Death Cab for Cutie, Magik*Magik Orchestra, Low @ Chicago Theatre

    Mon., April 16, 7:30 p.m. and Tue., April 17, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  74. Kaiser Chiefs, Empires @ House of Blues

    Thu., April 19, 9 p.m. 2012

  75. White Denim, Hundred Visions @ Lincoln Hall

    Thu., April 19, 9 p.m. 2012

  76. Snow Patrol, Ed Sheeran @ Aragon Ballroom

    Sat., April 21, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  77. Dar Williams @ SPACE

    Fri., April 27, 7 & 10 p.m. 2012

  78. Fountains of Wayne, Nicole Atkins @ Double Door

    Fri., April 27, 9 p.m. 2012

  79. Justin Townes Earle, Tristen @ Park West

    Thu., May 10, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  80. Andrew Bird, Mucca Pazza @ Auditorium Theatre

    Sat., May 12, 8 p.m. 2012

  81. M. Ward, Lee Ranaldo Band @ The Vic

    Tue., May 22, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  82. White Rabbits, Gull, Hudson Branch @ Metro

    Sun., April 8, 8 p.m. 2012

  83. Lucero, William Elliott Whitmore @ Metro

    Sat., April 7, 9 p.m. 2012

  84. English Beat @ SPACE

    Fri., April 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 7, 8 p.m. 2012

  85. Bowerbirds, Dry the River @ Lincoln Hall

    Thu., March 29, 9 p.m. 2012

  86. James McMurtry, Malcom Holcombe @ Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music

    Fri., March 30, 7 & 10 p.m. 2012

  87. Ben Kweller, Sleeper Agent, the Dig @ Lincoln Hall

    Sat., March 31, 10 p.m. 2012

  88. Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Mona @ Riviera Theatre

    Sun., April 1, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  89. Van Halen, Kool & the Gang @ Allstate Arena

    Sun., April 1, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  90. Kasabian, Hacienda @ The Vic

    Mon., April 2, 7:30 p.m. 2012

  91. Nada Surf, An Horse @ Metro

    Mon., April 2, 9 p.m. 2012

  92. Swervedriver, Heaven @ Bottom Lounge

    Tue., April 3, 8 p.m. 2012

  93. Guster @ The Vic

    Thu., April 5, 8 p.m. 2012

  94. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Little Dragon @ Allstate Arena

    Mon., May 28, 7:30 p.m. 2012