Upcoming Events

  • 17+
    Abrams, Barren Heir, Mutilated by Zombies, From Beyond These Walls, Sons of Ra (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., June 29, 8 p.m.
  • Pigm Julien-K, Ghostfeeder (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., June 30, 9 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • 18+
    Y Dot G Dot (Hip-Hop)

    • Tue., July 4, 8 p.m.
  • Corky Laing, Electric Blues Junkies Inc. (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., July 5, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • King's X (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., July 6, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fit for an Autopsy (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., July 7, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Last in Line (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., July 20, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Undergang (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., July 21, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Goddamn Gallows (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., July 22, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Hirax (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., July 29, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hippo Campus, Remo Drive (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Aug. 2, 8 p.m. sold out
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Cloud Nothings (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Taylor Bennett (Hip-Hop)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 10 p.m. sold out
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • 6lack (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 10 p.m. sold out
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Dick Dale (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marty Friedman (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Punchline, Showoff (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Greg Howe (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Aug. 15, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Scott H. Biram (Folk & Country)

    • Thu., Aug. 17, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Doom (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Cult of Luna (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., Aug. 21, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • A. Chal (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Thu., Aug. 31, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Stick Men (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Venom Inc., Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 8, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Doro (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sacred Reich (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Perturbator (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Oct. 6, 9 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pears (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Oct. 11, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • D.R.I. (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Oct. 15, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Elder, King Buffalo (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Oct. 17, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby