Action Jackson | Chicago Reader

Action Jackson

Rated NR 144 minutes 2014

Film Credits

Director: Prabhudheva

Producer: Ajay Acharya, Sunil Lulla, Gordhan Tanwani and Nikhil Tanwani

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam, Kunaal Kapur, Manasvi Mamgai, Sunil Shetty, Byron Gibson, Rocky Verma and Aaron Brumfield


Action Jackson

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Action Jackson


Showing 1-1 of 1


Add a review


Select a star to rate.