Bar Bites and Beers at the Intercontinental Chicago | InterContinental Hotel | Food Events | Chicago Reader

Bar Bites and Beers at the Intercontinental Chicago

When: Mon., Nov. 9, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 23, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 30, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 7, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 14, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 17, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 11 a.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 11 a.m. and Thu., June 3, 11 a.m. 2010

Available from open to close (11 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.) at the Intercontinental bar, patrons can choose one bar menu item and two choice beers for only $21.00. With 14 bar snacks - including a grilled steak sandwich and calamari - and 22 domestic and imported beers to choose from, the options are endless!

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.