Buy one slab of baby back ribs at full price; get a second slab at half-price

When: Thu., Feb. 18, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 11 a.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 11 a.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 11 a.m., Thu., March 4, 11 a.m., Fri., March 5, 11 a.m., Thu., March 11, 11 a.m., Fri., March 12, 11 a.m., Thu., March 18, 11 a.m., Fri., March 19, 11 a.m., Thu., March 25, 11 a.m., Fri., March 26, 11 a.m., Thu., April 1, 11 a.m., Fri., April 2, 11 a.m., Thu., April 8, 11 a.m., Fri., April 9, 11 a.m., Thu., April 15, 11 a.m., Fri., April 16, 11 a.m., Thu., April 22, 11 a.m., Fri., April 23, 11 a.m., Thu., April 29, 11 a.m., Fri., April 30, 11 a.m., Thu., May 6, 11 a.m., Fri., May 7, 11 a.m., Thu., May 13, 11 a.m. and Fri., May 14, 11 a.m. 2010

Rib dinner includes two large sides and cornbread or garlic bread

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.