CCTB Restaurant Week at Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants

When: Fri., Feb. 19, 11:33 a.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 11:33 a.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 11:33 a.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 11:33 a.m., Tue., Feb. 23, 11:33 a.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 11:33 a.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 11:33 a.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 11:33 a.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 11:33 a.m. and Sun., Feb. 28, 11:33 a.m. 2010

Chicago Restaurant Week 2010, produced by the Chicago Convention & Tourism Bureau (CCTB), kicks off February 19. The event features more than 160 member restaurants offering three-course, prix-fixe lunches and dinners for $22 and $32, excluding beverages, tax and gratuity. The program has been extended from seven days to 10 days running through February 28. Phil Stefani’s 437 Rush, Riva Navy Pier, and Tuscany on Taylor are all participating. For menus and more information visit us at www.stefanirestaurants.com/restaurantweek.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.