Chicago Writers Association Book of the Year Awards

When: Sat., Jan. 19, 7 p.m. 2013

Readings by award winners Kelly Farley (Grieving Dads: To the Brink and Back), Renee James (Coming Out Can Be Murder), Richard C. Lindberg (Whiskey Breakfast: My Swedish Family, My American Life), Patricia Ann McNair (The Temple of Air),


Add a review


Select a star to rate.