Dixie's Tupperware Party | Mason Street Warehouse | Theater & Performance | Chicago Reader

Dixie's Tupperware Party Closing (Theater and Galleries) The Short List (Theater)

When: Wed., July 21, 8:10 p.m., Thu., July 22, 8:10 p.m., Fri., July 23, 8:10 p.m., Sat., July 24, 2:04 & 8:10 p.m., Sun., July 25, 7:09 p.m., Tue., July 27, 8:10 p.m., Wed., July 28, 8:10 p.m., Thu., July 29, 8:10 p.m., Fri., July 30, 8:10 p.m., Sat., July 31, 2:04 & 8:10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 2:04 & 7:09 p.m. 2010

Dixie Longate, the fast-talking Tupperware lady packed up her catalogues, left her kids in Alabama and took Off-Broadway by storm!

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.