Folktales and Folk Music | Chicago Reader

Folktales and Folk Music

Three short works from the Center for Southern Folklore: I Ain't Lying: Folktales from Mississippi (1975), Gravel Springs Fife and Drum (1972), and Fannie Bell Chapman: Gospel Singer (1975).


Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Add a review


    Select a star to rate.