Football Specials

When: Sat., Oct. 31, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 1, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 2, 4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 9, 4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 23, 4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 11 a.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 11 a.m., Mon., Nov. 30, 4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 7, 4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 14, 4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 11 a.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 11 a.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 11 a.m. 2010

Offered on all NFL and NCAA football game days (regular business hours) $15 domestic buckets (5 beers) $20 import/microbrew buckets (5 beers) $20 taco platter (10 mix-and-match tacos: ground beef, chicken, carnitas or veggie)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.