Fourth Annual Book of the Year Awards | Book Cellar | Literary Events | Chicago Reader

Fourth Annual Book of the Year Awards Agenda Recommended Image

When: Sat., Jan. 24 2015

The Chicago Authors Association celebrates the winners of its fourth annual Book of the Year Awards. This year's honorees include The Hundred-Year House by Rebecca Makkai, Carpe Diem, Illinois (A Leo Townsend novel) by Kristin A. Oakley, Meaty by Samantha Irby, and Famous Ski Hills in Wisconsin by Scott Jacobs. Winning authors will be on hand to read from their work and sign copies of their books.



Showing 1-1 of 1


Add a review


Select a star to rate.