Friday Specials

When: Fri., Dec. 25, 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 4 p.m., Fri., March 5, 4 p.m., Fri., March 12, 4 p.m. and Fri., March 19, 4 p.m. 2010

$5 Bacardi bombs, $5 Absolut martinis

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.