Kings of the Evening | Chicago Reader

Kings of the Evening

Rated PG 100 minutes 2010

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Andrew Jones

Writer: Andrew Jones and Robert Jones

Producer: Andrew Jones and Reginald T. Dorsey

Cast: Tyson Beckford, Lynn Whitfield, Glynn Turman, Reginald T. Dorsey, Linara Washington, Bruce McGill, James Russo, Steven Williams, Lou Myers, Willard E. Pugh, Justin Malloy, Toby Metcalf and Gayland Williams

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Kings of the Evening

Reviews (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review
Current Rating
4.3 out of 5

Add a review


Select a star to rate.