La Camara Oscura

Rated NR

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: María Victoria Menis

Writer: Alejandro Fernández Murriay and Angelica Fischer

Producer: Héctor Menis and Pepe Salvia

Cast: Mabi Abele, Fernando Arman, Joaquín Berthold, Mirta Bogdasarian, Silvina Bosco, Elisa Carricajo, Ezequiel Circo, Alan Coria, Carlos Defeo and Patrick Dell'Isola

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for La Camara Oscura

Add a review


Select a star to rate.