LIGHT OF THE WINTER STAR Oil Painting and Watercolor by Alexander Telalim & Vassi Vasevski at the Ukrainian National Museum. | Ukrainian National Museum | Museums, Special Events | Chicago Reader

LIGHT OF THE WINTER STAR Oil Painting and Watercolor by Alexander Telalim & Vassi Vasevski at the Ukrainian National Museum. Closing (Theater and Galleries)

When: Sat., Dec. 4, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 11 a.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 11 a.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 11 a.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 11 a.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 11 a.m., Fri., Dec. 24, 11 a.m. and Sun., Dec. 26, 11 a.m. 2010

LIGHT OF THE WINTER STAR Oil Painting and Watercolor by Alexander Telalim & Vassi Vasevski opens Fri Dec 3 @ 7p at the Ukrainian National Museum. Exhibit continues thru Dec 26. Vasevski and Talalim have had their works exhibited widely across Europe and have shared their considerable talents broadly in the American art arena. This is their fourth show together. Ukrainian National Museum located at 2249 W Superior, Chicago. Hours: Thurs-Sun, 11a - 4p Adults $5.00, Children under 12 - Free. Free Parking

Price: $5

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.