Lyric Opera's Carmen | Lyric Opera House | Classical | Chicago Reader

Lyric Opera's Carmen Member Picks All Ages Soundboard Recommended Image

When: Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Mon., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 16, 2 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2 p.m., Wed., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m. 2017

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.