Offshore | Chicago Reader


Rated NR 2009

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Diane Cheklich

Writer: Diane Cheklich

Producer: T.S. Dayananda

Cast: Deb Tunis, Satish Shah, Marty Bufalini, Neil Bhoopalam, Ratnabali Bhattacharjee, Malaika Shenoy, Pauline V. Cheek, Alison Crockett and Phil Cuthbertson

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Offshore

Add a review


Select a star to rate.